Italy Veneto Livio Valandro
Tel 335 6744968
Fax 049 9830844
livio.sante.valandro@email.it Emilia Romagna Graziano Bonetti
Tel 335 5872644
grazbon@tiscali.it Toscana & Umbria Cellai Sartini & C. Sas
Tel 055 7311045/6
Fax 055 7310788
m.sartini@cellai-sartini.it Marche & Abruzzo Carlo Diomedi
Tel 335 6065123
Fax 0734 679328
carlodiomedi@alice.it Campania G. Caiazzo Rappresentanze Sas Di Gennaro Caiazzo & C.
Tel 335 7076913
Fax 081 7114639
gcaiazzo.sas@fastwebnet.it
World USA World Trading Corp.
Tel 001 8603884454
Fax 001 8603884621
suzanne@worldtradingcorp.com France Philippe Bouchara
Tel 0033 608273931
Fax 0033 142453808
philippe.bouchara@wanadoo.fr Germany Joachim Dillenseger
Tel 0049 633194605
Fax 0049 633113933
joachim.dillenseger@arcor.de Portugal Coutinho Cardoso & Ferreira Lda
Rua Ferreira cardoso, 32/38
4300-197 PORTO
Tel 00351 225371690
Fax 00351 225103664
ceceef@net.vodafone.pt Spain Italpinet SL
Antonio Guillen Rizo
Ctra. Casa de Leon, km. 1.200
03207 ELCHE (Alicante)
Tel 0034 966630463
Fax 0034 966631503
info@pinet-sa.es
  Turkey Planet Ldt
Ali Eseng

Tel 0090 2126378495
Fax 0090 2126378452
aliesengs@hotmail.com Brasil Dual comercio extensior Ltda
Edison Sperb
Rua Augusto Jung, 137
EP 93510-340 0 Novo Hamburgo RS Brasil
Tel 0055 513594-4680
Fax 0055 5135943640
dual@dual.srv.br Mexico Canavese Internacional S.A. de C.V.
Reforma 617, Zona Centro
44200 Guadalajara, Mexico
Tel +33 3614 4046, 3342 3930
ccbec@canavese.com.mx United Kingdom Andy Sas di Zanellato Claudio & C.
Mob. 0044 7789374155
anthony@andysas.it Greece A. Miller - D. Dimoglou O.E.
7 Katsikogianni St.
GR-105 54 Athens, Greece
Tel 30 210 3236187
Fax 30 210 3251703
miller2@otenet.gr