agents

Technical articles - Italy Piemonte and Lombardia
Emilia Romagna
Toscana and Umbria
Marche and Abruzzo
Campania, Puglia and Sicilia
Packing, footwear, leather goods and furnishings Executive, sales manager:

Giuseppe Franchi
Tel +39 02 89215313
gfranchi@schmid.it
Veneto
Friuli Venezia Giulia
Footwear and leather goods Executive, sales manager:

Giuseppe Franchi
Tel +39 02 89215313
gfranchi@schmid.it

Packing Tecnofur snc
di Rambaldi Dall’Ara

Tel +39 049 8974197
Fax +39 049 8974201
info@tecnofur.com

Furnishings Alberto Giacometti
Tel +39 348 9533332
Fax +39 049 718854
alberto.giacometti@live.it
Fabrics - Italy Veneto Livio Valandro
Tel 335 6744968
Fax 049 9830844
livio.sante.valandro@email.it Lombardia Roberto Pisoni
Tel 345 0041512
Fax 0331 436484
robertopis@hotmail.com Emilia Romagna Fabio Fabbri
Tel 348 6561405
Fax 0547 91060
fabbri.fabio.sas@gmail.com Toscana and Umbria Cellai Sartini & C. S.a.s.
Tel 055 7311045/6
Fax 055 7310788
m.sartini@cellai-sartini.it Marche and Abruzzo Carlo Diomedi
Tel 335 6065123
Fax 0734 679328
carlodiomedi@alice.it Campania G. Caiazzo Rappresentanze SAS
Di Gennaro Caiazzo & C.

Tel 335 7076913
Fax 081 7114639
gcaiazzo.sas@fastwebnet.it
Puglia Roberto Carbone
Tel 348 5115624
Fax 080 3986131
carbonerapp@libero.it
overseas USA World Trading Corp.
Tel 001 8603884454
Fax 001 8603884621
suzanne@worldtradingcorp.com France Philippe Bouchara
Tel 0033 608273931
Fax 0033 142453808
philippe.bouchara@wanadoo.fr France (Cholet) Pascal Girard
Tel 0033 680024119
Fax 0033 251488218
pasgirard2@wanadoo.fr Germany Joachim Dillenseger E.K.
Tel 0049 633194605
Fax 0049 633113933
joachim.dillenseger@arcor.de Portugal CECEF
Coutinho, Cardoso, Ferreira, LDA
Armenio Ferreira
Rua Ferreira cardoso, 32/38
4300-197 PORTO
Tel 00351 225371690
Fax 00351 225103664
ceceef@net.vodafone.pt
Spain Italpinet SL
Antonio Guillen Rizo
Ctra. Casa de Leon, km. 1.200
03207 ELCHE (Alicante)
Tel 0034 966630463
Fax 0034 966631503
info@pinet-sa.es
Turkey Planet Ldt
Ali Eseng

Tel 0090 2126378495
Fax 0090 2126378452
aliesengs@hotmail.com
Brasil Dual comercio extensior ltda.
Edison Sperb
Rua Augusto Jung, 137
EP 93510-340 0 Novo Hamburgo RS Brasil
Tel 0055 513594-4680
Fax 0055 5135943640
dual@dual.srv.br
Mexico Grupo Canavese
Carlos Castaneda Bec
Reforma 617, Zona Centro
44200 Guadalajara, Mexico
Tel +33 3614 4046, 3342 3930
ccbec@canavese.com.mx Great Britain Andy sas
Anthony Bird

Mob. 0044 7789374155
anthony@andysas.it
Greece A. Miller - D. Dimoglou O.E.
7 Katsikogianni St.
GR-105 54 Athens, Greece

Tel 30 210 3236187
Fax 30 210 3251703
miller2@otenet.gr